Are you kidding me?

I HATE SNOW/ICE/WINTER!!!!

Yesterday I was out with my sis shopping for x-mas gifts =) I was in kind of pain for the fall on monday but I managed....christmas gifts for family and friends aren't going to shop themselves. As we were walking through the streets of Stockholm I didn't see that someone had thrown his/hers cup of coffee on the ground....and I slipped. Right on my bum, the same stupid side as the day before....are you kidding me? I hit my head, trying to keep it from bumping on the ground, it did!

Today I was supposed to work, tomorrow I was supposed to work and later tomorrow I was going to the x-mas party at my work....but now? I'm lucky to be able to cough without holding my ribs in place 'cause it hurts too much. My sis told me "What if your ribs are broken?" Nah they would hurt more if they were...but still, what worries me is my head....it's kind of swollen... =(


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0