Christmas Wishes!

Tomorrow's christmas eve...in only a few more hours and I wanted to take some time to tell somevery particular people, how I feel =)

My Dear Family: Thank you so much for all the support that you give me everyday and especially
                           since we all found out about my diabetes. I couldn't make it without you. Love you
                           all!!

Friends at work: You're my second family and even though we might had some rough moments, 
                            you're always there when I need you. Know then that I'll always be there for 
                            you too!

  DJBabyJ : It's been awesome to get to know you through the blog and in person, you're a great guy
                  and I hope we can continue to grow our new friendship. Thanks for all the good advices
                 and for letting me be a "nerd" with you. Coffee and some dj-ing maybe? ^^

  
Tim:      Well, what can I say...besides all that has been said. I intend to talk about other things
                when I'm nerveous and yeah you do make me nerveous!
                I love you and hope that we get to see more of each other during the upcoming year.



MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL OF YOU!!!!!!
Hope Santa brings everything you wished for but remember that it's more important to give
than to receive =)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Baby J

Thanks! Have a great Christmas and best wished to you and your sister!



//J =)

2010-12-24 @ 11:16:27
URL: http://finest.se/djbabyj

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0