After Christmas

Happy X-mas everyone!

Hope everyone had a beautiful holiday, I've been kind of off lately since I really wanted to spend time with my family =). Santa was very good to me...hehe okay no I didn't get my dj (like I wrote on my list) but hey maybe I get to see him soon ;)
Anyway, I'm very happy with the gifts I got. Even my stepdad got me stuff but he didn't even get my zodiac sign well (I got a keychain with the Aquarius sign and I'm Capricorn)...oh well.
I wanted to show you our tree...this year I put it on this little table and voilá it's bigger than before =).



Well, unfortunately I was still sick while we celebrated christmas. I was supposed to work on christmas morning but no I was home heheheh.
Yesterday I got back to work, I feel a lot better now and it's nice to see all your friends at work again. I met some of them yesterday! =)
By the way, my friend Vero is on her way to Chile with her hubby now and I'm so happy for them. He's never been there so it's going to be a real surprise to get to a warm and beautiful country.
Today, I have to work again but I'm quite happy since I working with two other friends from work and hehehehe they're getting their christmas gifts =) I hope they like them!!


This weeks highlights: Maybe some shopping with my sis and New Year 2011!!! Oh do you guys watch Ivanhoe on New Years Day? I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! All I can say is: Sir Brian Guilbert....YUM!!!

 

Bye Bye ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0