Home/Eclipse dvd release

After my accident, the resting, I went to work this morning...guess I thought I could manage to make it but barely. My arm hurts a lot, so I made a decision....goodbye party.
I was sad, I mean if my dj crush was there =( I wouldn't be able too see him but I'll hope for a moment in a near future =).
Anyway so here I am, with my sore back and arm....but I did have a real fun afternoon with my sis, we watched episodes of "Sonny with a chance", laughed at Chad Dylan Cooper ^^ while mom was making bread ;)
I can't say that I missed the party....I like hangin' with the gals, don't get me wrong but my girls, my family....I simply can't live without them. They're my life, I love them.
Well...I got my The Twilight Saga: Eclipse special edition dvd =) yay, one day before it's release!! I think I'll watch it tonight (if I don't fall asleep hahahaha)...I woke up at 5:15 today!



Goodnight All!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0