How could I forget?

My diabetes kit at work???

DUH!!

It all started when I was in total rush to catch my train for Örebro/Lindesberg
yesterday after work....I was supposed to meet up my mom and sister there after
the x-mas show where my sis favourite guy was playing. I took the bus right on the
dot and when I'm getting close to the Central Station, my friend Vero calls and says:
" I have some bad news....you forgot your kit here."
I realised that there was no way I was going to make it in time, so I took the bus
back to work....and went home.
Well, it was a calm evening, I watched a sport-show and then the tv-serie "La familia
de al lado" before putting on "Bones" and head for bed. I even did the dishes =)
But somehow I woke up at 5:49 am, tried to get some sleep until 8:30. I guess I'm already
wired that I have to get up at least 6 am ^^.
Well today's friday and I have the day off, mom and sister are coming home soon, I have
some x-mas gifts to pack for next week =) so I do have a lot of stuff to do.

Later you guys, have a great friday!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0