My year 2010 in music!

In one week we will be celebrating christmas, with family and friends. In three weeks a new year will begin and it's time to round up this year 2010 with some music....

January: Lady Gaga "Bad Romance"

February: Ola "Unstoppable", Salem Al Fakir "Keep on walking", Frispråkarn "Singel"

Mars: Death Cab for cutie "Meet me on the Equinox"

April: AC/DC "Shoot to thrill"

May: Michael Jackson "Billie Jean",  "Remember the time", "Thriller"

June: Muse "Neutron Star Collision", "Resistance"

July: Jackson 5 " I want you back"

August: Rihanna "Umbrella", Michael Jackson "You are not alone"

September: Muse "Starlight"

October: Shanice "I love your smile"

November: Blue "If you come back"

December: Camila "Alejate de mi", M.I.A feat Timbaland "Come around", Lifehouse "You and me",
                   Michael Jackson "You rock my world"


Well so far, this year is not over yet....I still listen to different songs everyday and couldn't possibly live without music as I thought once. I don't belong in a convent, locked in from the world...I belong here with my family and friends.....and hopefully one day with the one I love.
I trust that God will help me along the way and I'll stay a true believer, but as a friend once told me "Every woman has her own place to pray inside herself".



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0