New Books!

It had been a while since I last read something that wasn't hehehe Twilight, well I did read the Millenium series by Stieg Larsson but after that I went back to Twilight ^^.
So it was time for some change, so I read "Eat, Pray, Love" before christmas and finished about two weeks ago (I read when I'm on my way to work) and began with the second part:  
"Committed - A Sceptic Makes Peace with Marriage" by the same author.
It's quite good actually, the main character Liz and her newly found love Felipe are struggling against the authorities who won't let him in the US....unless they marry.



For christmas I bought myself a new book that I intend to read after this one, it's called "Fallen Angel" by Becca Fitzpatrick. According to the bookstore, it's a similar story to "Twilight" so I kind of hope it's just as great ^^.

Right now I'm making dinner for myself, my mom and sis are out buying dinner for New Years Eve which is already tomorrow!!! I can't believe it's already ending tomorrow....I'll make a list of my resolutions and see what happens the upcoming year =).

Gotta go, bye!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0