New Years Resolutions!

2010 is coming to an end and I must say that it's been a suprising year! I've lost/gained friends and realised that you can never take anything for granted. I've seen beautiful places in Sweden, met nice people, been through a serious depression and found out that I'm sick...for life.
But I got through the rough patches, became strong and this dicease may be for life, but I won't back down and let it get to me.
I fell in love...but this time, I'm not going to rush things...it shall take how long it wants to take. Maybe in this year 2011 something good happens :)
I'm thinking seriously about changing jobs, since I'm not learning anything new where I am... besides my knowledge feels kind of wasted so really new job =).

So, my New Years Resolutions for 2011 are:

1. Loose weight (for the sake of my health and my dicease)

2. Save money to travel, probably to Italy with Vero

3. Loose the "shy-ness" around my dj crush and ask him out, straight up!

4. Be a better person than I was in 2010

5. Keep the control of my dicease (don't let the monster get out of me)


Do you have any resolutions for 2011? Tell!
Well, a few seconds left....nothing more to say than.......

HAPPY NEW YEAR PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Let's hope for a great year with new experiences, beautiful moments and some peace for this world.
Hugs to everyone

Peace Out/Cilla


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0