Sick at home day 4

*atchooo, looses voice*

Well isn't that great? After 3 days of intense caughing, sneezing and enjoying 38,5 degrees of fever today on day 4: I loose my voice....*note the sarcasm inbedded with my writing*
Thank God for my laptop and some wireless so I can atleast write something down ;)

Anyway, um yesterday I was inbedded in the couch with jammies plus a hoodie and of course my warm quilt watching a movie called "How to train your dragon".
It's by the same people who made Shrek ^^. Yeah about that, I absolutely love cartoons and such hihihi.
Back to the movie, it was better than good....better than great.....it was Awesome!!!!

It's about this viking village (although all the vikings speak with either irish or scottish accent) that has pest problems...with dragons. The son of the chief, Hiccup is seen by others in the village (including his own father) as weak and silly, but while he's trying to become a dragon fighter he accidentally meets his best friend: a dragon named Night Fury.
Appereantly everything he had learned about dragons before was wrong and suddenly he becomes like the "dragon whisperer"...especially with Toothless (which is his name for Night Fury).
I was about to cry several times and I think you're never too old to watch this kind of movie. So if you have the time and don't know what to watch....do it =)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0