Tim - this is for you.



This melody with a different type of lyric = a gift for you =)




You know this isn't what it supposed to be
I wasn't supposed to fall in love with you at all
We're so different in so many ways
You're a skilled dj and I'm an assistant nurse
But still my heart chose you among the other guys
My heart turns into jelly when I see your dj-booth
You're the reason, I travel anywhere to see you again
I only get 5 minutes every time, so I just ask away

I can't believe I've seen you more than a year
that I didn't realise how much you meant to me
I don't know but, do you feel anything for me?

I've been thinking about what to say,
but my mind slips away
I write an email but don't have your address
I kind of hope to see you in town
But don't know what I would say
Just give me a minute, to speak my mind
by the way, I really like your shirt
Do you date at all and most of all
would you date me?

Hope you'll like it ^^









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0