Weekend in Vänersborg.

Sorry you guys....I've been away for the weekend, getting some rest in a small town called Vänersborg. My girls and I went to this beautiful christmas concert where my sis favourite guy sang two of his old songs and a few christmas ones....very nice =).


This pic is borrowed from Google (it looks like this, just add a lot of snow) ^^.


But we almost didn't make it, something happened along the way with the train connections we had to make. Everything started saturday morning: we took the train to Gothenburg, had to wait for an hour for the next train that would take us to Öxnered...we took it but when it was time to get off this doofus guyman doesn't pull the door right and the train simply takes off. OMG...we were standing right behind him and couldn't get off at our stop!
I was so mad, the lady that checks the tickets said that we shouldn't worry at the next stop we would get a taxi back to Vänersborg. Sure, that sounded good...until the taxi was 45 minutes late!!
In the taxi, I had this flashback....when we girls went home (to Chile) for x-mas and got back on december 31st at dawn.
Same feeling, same cold and snow.....in a car. I almost cried, since that moment back then was so difficult for us and I was going through it again.

FINALLY at Vänersborg, we got into the hotel and had to change clothes to get to the concert. We took the bus and got to the arena...only the arena wasn't available any more....they changed it to this smaller arena right in front. It was nice to get inside, warm and the concert started a little after 7 pm but it was very good. My sis as always, she was "wowed" by her favourite guy....it's great!


I missed someone there, my dj crush...it's been quite a long time since I've spoken to him and I miss him terribly. Well there's a cure for that, to stop by the club he plays in and problem solved...but it's not that easy. Well I hope he and my sis favourite plans on doing a gig together otherwise I won't see him until after the holidays and by next year.
I hope I can get passed that....'cause I'm in love with him you know and he doesn't even know it yet. I want to tell him, but can't find the right time.

Anyway, we got home today at 5 pm....thank God, I was so beat after the different combinations! But hey, you know we passed through Lidköping on our way to Skövde....I remember during the summer when I met Jayson and hehe my dj crush (who at that moment was all that eager to talk to me). That was a nice reminder =).


My pic: my sweet dj crush going on onstage ;) summer 2010

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0