Accident

I'm quite alright now....but yes I had a small accident at work today. I was throwing away the trash and as you know, it's snowy everywhere so I put my rain boots on....bad choice, since walking back inside I slipped on the pavement, fell on the floor and hit my head (among other parts). Ouch!!!
I dragged myself up and walked slowly to the dressing room...changed my clothes and walked really slow to the bus-stop....on the way home I fell asleep in the train =S
Anyway, now I'm in pain...my neck hurts, the back of my head is a little swollen and also my right hand. I guess my bum will have this huge bruise tomorrow....ouch ouch.
Tomorrow I have the day off, which means that I got to pick up some x-mas gifts for my friends =) besides that hm not much on my schedule ^^.


I wish someone would have helped me up....



Goodnight All!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0