Another dream that I don't want to wake up from...

I'm loving these dreams...but it's getting harder and harder to wake up. I'm not tired, I'm actually quite awake but still...I prefer my dreams =). They're nice and I'm happy, until I wake up =(

Well this was today:
This morning, I put my clock on 6:30 am and somehow I woke up at 8 am...I wasn't late for my laboratory appointment though =).
Nothing serious, it's my check up on wednesday...had to leave some blood samples. It appears to be that my diabetes is in control, although I'm having some trouble with food. I'm not hungry and every work-day I skip my dinner or lunch...that's I eat only one real meal a day. I know, it's not good and it's not healthy but I can't help it.
At work, we can't eat in private during the evening-shift...the patients won't leave you alone. During the day, the nurse won't leave you alone...breaks simply don't exist in health care weather you work in a hospital or an institution like me. My mom works in a school kitchen and breaks pretty much don't exist there either....when my sister was working through school they didn't have breaks either unless it was to smoke. Food? No not in fashion, my sister was the only one who ate there. =O
I don't know how it's like for my friends the Dj's....do you guys have breaks?

Well I gotta go, fix those meds and listen to the radio....ahh Barry White "First, last, my everything".
Later!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0