At work....Missing my dj crush....Hot chocolate.

Been at work since 2 pm...I've done hm just a few things so far but my head is tired. I made some hot chocolate for the seniors on my floor, one of them is already worried that I might forget the sandwiches as well but not a chance =).
Sometimes can work be such a pain but sometimes everything is just perfect....why can't everyday here be like that?
Anyway....I miss my dj crush, I saw a few pictures from last night today and gosh, I wanted to be there to see him rock! Even his fellow dj Jay had appereantly a good night too and I couldn't be there to enjoy myself...I hope for next friday, I miss him. It's gonna be "Girls Night Out" at Café and I already talked to my work colleages, they'll help me out with time =). I hope nothing stops me from seeing him....

Well, I have to back and mop the floors...hand out the hot chocolate with sandwiches and head home. I have to pick up my sisters books too at the convenience store...ahh Jeez.

Bye for now you guys, have a great night.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0