Café Opera presents: Girls Night Out

Hallo Everyone!

Another rainy saturday....I'm off to work in a few hours but I just wanted to fill you in on yesterdays event "Girls Night Out". Eh...it's fun if you like hanging around bitchy girls (people in line that don't respect the line) and people standing in front of you when you're trying to look at someone showing how Kinect works. I was hoping someone special was going to dj some good music but I think he showed up loong after my girls and I left =(. Oh and get this, we didn't even stay for the goodiebags.... =(
We took a walk to Laroy (I wanted to stop by and say hi to Jay) but they told a gang of british guys that they didn't open until 10.30 pm and it was hm 10.20 pm so we left, bummer 'cause we were standing by the other door and saw him walk inside checking his turntables. I was gonna ask the guard to tell him hi from me but he looked pissed (the guard not Jay) so no. Maybe some other time =)

The game Kinect from X-box is quite fun, since you get to exercise a lot without going to a gym ^^ so I'm thinking about getting it for x-mas. I'm sure my sister would like it hehehe she was quite interested while they showed how it worked =).


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0