Christmas Plans

Next week is already december...gosh time flies! I'm doing my annually christmas shopping list, what I'm going to give away and to whom =) My girls (of course), friends at work and friends outside work. I'm done with some of the shopping, I just have to wrap it....that's the fun part, I love it!!!
I did buy two rolls of paper and I think I'll manage to stick in all the presents there, I also have to write the cards....that go with the presents =) I've to send some too, I forgot last year (duh) som I'm going to this year.
I'm going to try to put up the tree in a few days...hopefully my sisters closet will be done soon, it's quite big and we haven't even started yet ^^.

There's 2 people whom I'd like to give something to, but I'm not sure how to do it...it's Tim and Jay =) Both are such sweet people that I'd like to give them each a christmas gift.
Well, I think I still have time to figure it out =)
Well otherwise not much happening this cold saturday night, I'm at work...leaving in about 45 minutes so I now have to hand over the meds.

Talk to yah tomorrow, night night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0