Even in my dreams, I think of you

I had a beautiful dream last night, it felt real and I didn't want to wake up this morning to see it all just dissapear. I found myself at a small airport, greeting you from a trip and you hugged me with such passion that I didn't want to let you go. I felt happy, loved by you and everything was just awesome. Waking up, not so much but I'll keep the feeling of you telling me how much you missed me in my heart until we see each other again.


Something like this, but it's Logan and Max =)

For the moment I'm having a cold, not as difficult as it used to be before I got my sickness...appereantly my insulin gives me extra streght =) Well today in my schedule is work from 3-8 pm, before that I've got some chores.

What are you doing today?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0