Harry Potter and the deathly hallows part 1

WOW!!! What a movie!! The hype in the movietheater wasn't as I expected but the movie....surely was =) Exciting just as the other Harry Potter movies but the "to be continued" part was a little wrongly cut....I promise not to give away anything, make your own judgment by seeing it first. Appereantly Sweden was the first country to see the movie, since the US won't see it until friday so *YAY* and like Jay says "Whoop Whoop" to that!
A lot of new characters too, some I already knew from other movies hehe ^^.

Well even though I don't like the bad guys (since the good always wins) but this one is crazy, I really hate her for killing my favourite character Sirius Black but can't help by admiring her insane look....I mean if I dressed up for Halloween it would be like her ^^. She's Bellatrix Lestrange (Helena Bonham-Carter) and she's cool (in an insane kind of way) =).

Anyway, I'm going to get some sleep now....so goodnight and talk to you tomorrow!
Night Night!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0