Movie Night

I had a movie night last night, luckily I didn't fell asleep though...I turned off the lights and pulled up the blanket.

First up the swedish thriller "Beck: Levande Begravd", quite a good movie...I was really scared!! I hadn't seen any "Beck" movies before but this one caught me...I saw the trailer on tv and I thought "Why not?". Very good movie!



Shaking all the way to the kitchen to get some yoghurt (and calm myself) and went on with the next movie: Sex and the city 2. It was very good, not as many "disturbing" scenes as the first one haha but all I was interested in was John James Preston or like Carrie says "Big".
He's a good guy, a little comfortable once he's married to Carrie but still feels the fear of loosing her while she's in Abu Dhabi on vacation with her gal-pals Charlotte, Samantha and Miranda when she meets her old love Aidan in a market....
I don't know, but I have a thing for Big...he's kind of the special guy, the unavailable (especially during the show's airing time but also in the first movie) and protective. That's what I like about him, he's protective =). He's a bear hehe.



Well today, it's back to work in the afternoon...just fixing up the beds and dishes before that.
Hope you all have a nice monday.
Bye Bye


Kommentarer
Postat av: PAUSE

SATC!!! very good

2010-11-08 @ 12:09:28
URL: http://www.finest.se/pause

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0