If hell freezed over, it would be this cold

Brrrr I just got home from work, damn it's cold outside!! The stupid buses didn't go either since it was way too slippery (well duh it's winter, time to change the tires) I had to walk home....grrrrrrr. Luckily my legs were too numb to feel any kind of pain but I was home in 20 minutes =)
Well now I'm warm again *yay* and I'm going to do some x-mas decorations until dinner time, I have to search for the lights for my little x-mas tree hehehehe and also fix the table to put it on.

This pic is from last x-mas, it's my little tree =) yeah I had a little too much New Moon hehe.



Later you guys, have a nice evening!

Kommentarer
Postat av: bitte

Hej tävlar ut en liten goodiebag på min blogg ifall du vill va med=)

2010-11-23 @ 19:12:25
URL: http://www.lovemercury.se/?p=1429

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0