Lovesong/Marriage Proposal

I was just watching an episode of this tv-series from my country "La Familia de al lado" and they played this song in the backround "Alejate de mi" basically "Stay away from me" and I love it!!! It has this sad melody with a little beat in it, the lyrics are brilliant and well yeah it kind of reminds me of me. I got some tears yes but nothing I can't hide.
I'm a little sensitive today, I miss a certain person...I could go tomorrow and see him but something stops me. I can just hope that he feels the same way...that he likes me. ♥♥♥




Today I watched this competition program called "Calle 7" and they announced that two of their crew are getting married after 7 years of relation...total suckerpunch, I love lovestories like this one. The ones getting married are Karen Paola and Juan Pedro, when he asked her to marry him he brought their son to give them the rings....awwww!!!

Well I'm going to watch "Bones" for an hour or until I fall asleep....goodnight!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kulan

Anmäl dig gärna till Månadens Bästa Blogg hos mig =)



Vinnaren kommer bli länkad på en av de tolv största bloggarna i Sverige och få en fin present på köpet, värde över 1200kr!

2010-11-24 @ 13:23:37
URL: http://kulansplace.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0