One of those days

Today is one of those days, when I wished that I could be cold hearted and don't care about anything. I was supposed to go out, have fun at Laroy and get to hang with Jay whom I haven't seen in a while....but this feeling was much stronger and made me stay home, underneath the blanket.
The morning was great, I began at 8 am and had the best of mornings with my friends =) went home at 1 pm and was recharging to go out.
Along the way, I felt strange...my head was spinning and I got really tired, but also quite sad. For a moment I was motivated, now I've lost all that. I kind of feel like Buffy when she and Angel got an opportunity but suddenly had to loose everything.



I hope that this goes away, I really want to be myself again...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0