Saturday's alright (to clean)

Yesterday I was home with the girls, we didn't do much...slept half the day, went grocery shopping in the afternoon and quite before dinner I got the strenght to start cleaning in my room. It looked like a war zone with clothes everywhere...not vaccumed for hm a few days (since I've been only working this week, no time) and some things just don't fit in anymore.
I did some remodeling, I got tired of how it looked before so this is the change...from massive Twilight fans to regular Twilight fans =)

Before (of course I won't show you how it looks in war-zone)


After:





I also made quite a change in my bookshelf, I put away some of my Twilight collection to get a little more tidyness plus I think I had a little too much =) But now I have some extra room for my books as well. I'll take a picture little later today!
I listen to music all night (until 11 pm), I also had a look in my photoalbum from earlier years and well shed a few tears when I found a calendar that my uncle got me in 2003 for x-mas. The girls and I went to visit, that was one of the most beautiful christmas ever....at home in Chile with the family. That's LOVE.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0