Someone like this...



I just woke up, was kind of tired from work. Thank God it's my weekend off,
I'm gonna try to rest and get some things done hehe. I'm going to this work-party
on december 2nd and I'm trying to find a pair of black pants....maybe some shoes.
I do have a purple top to wear, but the pants are an issue.
At first I wasn't all that happy to go but now I know that it will be fun.
They said that a dj will be there, I really hope that it's my dj crush or Jay whom
is a great guy =)

Well I'm longing for this movie, it's called "Beastly" and I like the concept of the
movie...a gorgeous guy gets a second chance to be a better man when he's cursed
by a witch in his economy class.
What I like is what's underneath when he's cursed, the man he became while learning
from the curse.
Well, I'm gonna get some tea and relax with "Calle 7"....night night all!

Kommentarer
Postat av: ♥ L A I L A ♥

:):)

2010-11-22 @ 21:36:00
URL: http://lailaaziz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0