Christmas Opening Ceremony

On saturday I was at the Christmas Opening in Kungsträdgården with the girls, it was cold as hell but actually kind of cosy =) My sister went to see her favourite and I just checked out the x-mas lights/trees/parade hehe. 
Although the arrangement could have been more christmasy it was okay, but there was a lot of things missing: like putting the light on the x-mas tree, more pepp to the people and the host....well he could've been more natural. Otherwise the music was all good =).

X-mas is coming, with quick steps and I'm halfway through the list of people that I'm buying x-mas gifts to =) Mostly my friends from work but also my girls, whom I still have no idea what to give. I do have a few ideas but otherwise nope not done yet.
This picture is from last year, our tiny tree is well dressed hehe ^^. For the moment I can't put it up yet since my sister hasn't started on her new closet (it's now hiding behind the couch) and they've turned the entire apartment upside down. Oh yeah like I've got nothing to do....



I love trees/lights/presents underneath the tree but not what's in them...the wrapping makes me happy with all the different colour. =)
Night Night All


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lucke

Tjenare, vad göres? :)

2010-11-23 @ 14:56:49
URL: http://modegrabben.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0