"When life as you know it ends...

Ps I will always love you." I love this movie....makes me cry all the time!

 
My dj crush: this should be us someday =)

I should've been at the movies, Café and Laroy tonight hanging out with the girls from work but as always something came in the way...nothing bad though, I just felt that I shouldn't go. The guilt of having fun when someone else is hurting, it doesn't feel right.
Yeah, I'm back where I kind of started...I'm feeling depressed again and I'm not sure where it's heading but I surely am scared of becoming the monster again. I've been happy for a while, even if work sucks my friends and family keep me happy but now, my happinness kind of ran off to God knows where and somehow I'm never truly happy.
Christmas will be here in about one month and I'm thinking about what to buy for the girls, myself I don't want anything...I have everything I need and the only thing I wish is a person, not material stuff =). Yes, I need my dj crush....he's the person missing in my life. =)
Well in another matter, they released the pictures from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn part 1". Yeah that bugs me out too, "Edward" looks gorgeous as always and kind of brings back memories when I spent x-mas eve (actually lunch-time) at the cinema in Stockholm ^^. I miss that time, when I could grab my bag and just hang out at the movies without thinking what might happen and without all the analisys of every single one of my actions. But I can't do that now, I feel guilty and I thought for a moment that it would go away while I talked to my councelor but nope still nothing. Maybe I should call her again and make an appointment. I'll see next week!
I'm gonna sleep and think things over...gotta get up early tomorrow.

Goodnight all.



One of the many pics from the recording of "Breaking Dawn part 1"...borrowed from www.twilightsweden.se =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0