When you're sad, there's always someone who lightens up your day =)

Not the best of my mornings, I woke up at 9 am but still felt the need to get some more sleep. I've been feeling quite low these days, I usually like snow but now it really shows it's winter and it's another year going to an end.

I feel lonely even though there's always people (good people) around me, I've lost friends and gained new ones but still there's this anger inside just waiting for a reason to get out...and it did today. Sometimes I just want to leave everything and start fresh somewhere, sometimes I just want to cry and don't want anybody to ask any questions just to feel the comfort of the arms of my loved ones.
Well, since it's already 2.35 pm I'm feeling a little better =) listening to Spotify and some good tunes, sometimes all that I need is just music and company.
I learned that it's Thanksgiving today....well I do have a lot to be thankful for:

My family (strong people that put up with me. All my love and thanks)
My friends (old and new, thank you)
My health (hey nothing wrong that doesn't bring good)
For being alive (life's a bitch, it sucks, it's happy and it gives you lessons everyday....thanks)

See yah later!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0