Bones season 5 =)

Yesterday I got my "Bones season 5" dvd =) but I was so tired that I couldn't look at it!! Instead I listened to season 2 while I slept hihihihi. I woke up at 6:30 when my mom left for work and then fell asleep again until 8 am...I have to be at work at 2 pm, so I got some things to fix before that ;) like doing the dishes and making the beds.



Luckily from today, I have 2 days off from work since I have to work this weekend but only short shifts 8-13 (on saturday I get off at 12:30 since I've got plans with the girls).
I wanted to go to the Dj Challenge at Café this sunday but I've no one to go with =( I guess another weekend without seeing my dj crush and a chance to talk to Jay (he's such a nice guy) but hopefully I'll get a moment!

What are you guys doing this weekend?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0