But it's aching all the time

I'm happy, well at least that's what I'm trying to tell myself when I don't feel so well. My blood sugar is in control, work is alright and the friend-part...let's just say that I stick to those who are my friends. I don't need "half friends"....I had that and I'm done with it.
There's this part though...the love part, the part that's in every single movie that I watch and that aches in my heart when I know it doesn't happen to me. I mean I was watching "Bones" and I really hate when Brennan doesn't really understand her feelings for Booth, it's clear that he loves her and yet he's with other women. I hated when Lois ignored Clark and God, so many other coupples that don't do shit about their feelings until it's almost too late.
I didn't get that chance, I struggled with my feelings most of the time and I always end up loosing. Unfortunately every time I told someone that I liked him....it's always the same answer: No, but you're cute.

I HATE BEEING JUST CUTE!

I know, patience....someday will it happen. Well it happened, but it was the wrong person. How many chances can a person get before it's too late? I mean, am I too late?

This pic is from "Sense and Sensibility" Gorgeous Movie!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0