" I'm tired of closing my eyes to picture you in my mind...

it feels so cold to be alone..."

I'm in a mushy mood, listening to Take That's old albums. I got their newsletter that they're releasing a new album in november with Robbie Williams =D I'm glad that they're being mature and put the stupid arguements behind them. I never had the opportunity to see them live, just Gary Barlow in 98. I was only 16 years old, had just broke up with my boyfriend and enjoying my life as a single girl.
Well today I went to work, my shift ended at 1 pm and then I went over to my friends house for a minute....he was sick so I brought him some food from the restaurant. We talked and then I left, took the bus and ended up in Högdalen. My sugar was running low, so I bought my favourite drink "Oatly" with apple and boysenberry...took the subway and got off in Hötorget, took a walk while I waited for my family to come. I looked for a hat to wear this fall/winter....my ears almost fell off this morning. 2 degrees out....brrrrrrr where's my blanket?!
But I didn't find anyone cute enough....wrong colour, too thin, too expensive....nope nothing, so I'm gonna wait until I find that special one =).



Tomorrow's sunday....work again from 8-13 and then I'm going home to get some rest. Yeah about Café tomorrow....I don't think I'll go, even though I really really want to, I have no one to go with. My friend-list is a little low....they either work on monday or they just don't want to go. And I'm not confident enough to go alone, I wanna talk to someone and you know, feel safe. Then I can go pretty much anywhere and talk to almost anyone....well in this case I would like to talk to my dj crush ;)

On another matter....I wanna go to the "Östasiatiska" museum to see the "Terracotta Army", the opera to see "Faust" but NOT ONE PERSON to go with....I could go alone, but who to comment with?
Oh well....I'll leave it as an idea, maybe I'll find someone to go with ;)

Later people, dinner time!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0