Last weekend in Smålandsstenar.

It's a week since I was in Smålandsstenar last saturday....but I've been busy and couldn't tell you sooner. It was very good, I met my dj-crush again and we talked for a few minutes. =)
Anyway, back to last saturday...my girls and I went to Småland and Smålandsstenar which is this quiet little town in the middle of hehe nowhere.



In this town, we stayed at this mini hotel...very nice actually. We went to check on the place my sisters favourite guy was going to sing in, picked up the tickets and went back to the hotel to have some lunch-sandwich. Too bad it was raining, otherwise it was quite pretty.

At 3:45 pm we walked from the hotel to the townhouse where the concert was going to be and saw a bunch of kids right in front row...at least they were short ^^. A good spot and suddenly my heart stopped...my dj crush was there, he walked out on stage to fix his turntable. Looking cute as always, my cheeks burned red...lucky that the lights were out hihi. He did find me in the massive kid-crowd and gave me a smile, I smiled back and tried to maintain eye contact throughout the concert.
I did manage to get some pics of him, when my sister wasn't pulling the camera and making me take pics of her favourite ^^.


Here he is...cute and talented. =)

Well, concert over and the line to signing session was like a mile long. Add the kids screaming everywhere and the heat....do the math. When we finally reached the door to the movie salong, where he was sitting my knees turned into jelly. My dj crush was right there, sitting at the end of the table. I thought that I'd say something nice to him, couldn't think of anything and thought of just leave but I really wanted to hear his voice. So I put away my fear and said "Um, Tim?" He looked at me directly and said: "Yeah?" " When are you going to be on the Café Opera Dj Challenge?" He smiled and gave me the explanation...every word was like, poetry in my ears. WOW
We ended our conversation with "Hope we see each other soon." and his answer "We will".
I did see him outside again, but I only gave him a smile.

Don't know what to do about these mixed feelings I have for him, I mean I like him and would like to get to know him more. But 5 minutes every time (that's actually not that often) isn't enough and I want to ask him out. Don't know if it's a date or just be his friend, but right now...I'll be happy by just being his friend. No pressure, promise. The longer we know each other, the easier it would be to get an idea what he's like.

Do you think he might say yes?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0