Looking for a sign

It didn't help that I went to church with my sister today, it didn't help that I prayed and lit candles...the idiocy still stands and somehow the darkness has surrounded my sisters heart and it doesn't want to let her go.

It all began with a stupid chat today and ended with that now she wants to leave town. All because of him, that stupid idiot that doesn't understand that she loves him for real....that she has been supporting him all this time and all he does is make mistakes. Yeah, she wants to leave. She wants to leave for Helsingborg and leave everything behind, including the love of her life. Why? Because the stupid idiot that she loves, says he's dating. DATING! He's an idiot, I mean is he blind or what? Can't he see how much he's hurting her, how much she really loves him and still has doubts? Come on!! Why are all guys idiots? Why can't they see the person close to them, the one that stands quietly by the sidelines and that offers her entire heart to an idiot that doesn't even see her. I hope God does something, I'm a believing catholic and I know things happen for a reason but I also know that good things shouldn't come for free. You've gotta fight, fight for the things that you love...other wise some idiot will take your loved one away from you and THEN you'll realise that you didn't do shit about it.

I hope something lights up his mind and hers, to make them change decisions otherwise they'll head to different directions and be forever unhappy. Tell me, is there any hope?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0