Nice weekend in Helsingborg =)

This last weekend I was in Helsingborg with the girls (my mom and sister) too see my sisters favourite guy. I was kind of hoping my dj crush was going to be there too but no such luck...I miss him although he's quite close. All I have to do is go to Café and there he'll be... =)


This is the rocky part...


City Hall (I think... ^^) Looks more like a castle to me... =)



This is a very cool fountain they had...actually there were two of them ^^

Well it was nice in Helsingborg, there's this beaut shore walk (tiny beach part, if you get passed the rocks) but what most captivated me was that it looked just like Viña del Mar in my home, Chile. I felt the tears gather in the corner of my eye but I managed to get rid of them. We took a long walk, took some photographs and had a nice time. We stayed at this nice hotel across the station and they had this small pond with two goldfish...they were so cute!! When we got back from the walk later during the evening they were asleep ^^.
We left on sunday morning at 8:30 am, there were other trains available but both mom and I worked early on monday, so we needed to get some rest. My lucky sister is beginning classes next week =)
I felt a little sick in the train home, but I think it was because I hadn't eaten any lunch.... =S
Very nice trip and very nice people....quite a weekend!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0