Questions?

If there's something you want to know about me, just ask =) I'll try to answer!

There's a coupple of questions I would like to ask to my dj-crush or Jay when I get the chance...

The turntables, how does it work?

Can you put any cd/vinyl and just mix it?

Do you have pre-made mixes or do you make them up as you go along?
I've heard of pre-made ones...appereantly not the best choice =S

How long have you been a dj? What gave you the idea, what do you study?


I think that's pretty much it...for now, I can probably come up with tons of other questions ^^ since I'm curious out of nature =)

Another 45 minutes to go and then I get to leave....*yay*


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0