Runaway

At work....and I think I'm going mad after just a few hours here.
I know, I know...patience, things will get better but honestly I think it's just getting worse.
Or at least now. It's odd though....in my horoscope today said that it would be a tough day....*hmm*

Just before I got to work, I had a daydream about my dj-crush =) I looked at the trees and it's different colours, thinking what it would be like to go for a walk and just talk about everything and nothing. I'm not the kind of girl that likes expensive restaurants or luxury, I like the luxury of being alone with the guy I love....just be ourselves.
I would love to run away from my everyday basis...be with him a single moment and feel free, to feel his arms around me, protecting me from harm. I'll bet he's the "hero" type ^^.

Anyway....I'll be going home quite soon. Just getting myself ready, it's been a long day (not time based but I did have to stand a lot).
I'm doing a make-over in my bedroom but it's not finished yet. I'll show you, as soon as I get the time to take pics as well ?=).

Bye everybody, talk to you tomorrow!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0