Last Sunday

I worked yesterday morning, tired as hell but somehow with some hope that things will turn up alright. I was at my friend Veronica's house for an hour before heading to church, lit some candles for the family and well...to pray for better times.



Yesterday (saturday) we went to this signing session with my sisters favourite guy (yeah same guy), I was too worried to notice that my dj crush was there....cute as ever but I couldn't concentrate.
He looked at me for a moment, stood only a few inches from me, stretching but still I couldn't see him....I guess my worried face kind of gave me away.
Anyway, my sister was kind of sad because of a stupid thing...she let it take over completely and somehow it shutted her down, even her favourite guy seemed to notice that something was wrong...
Anyway, later on we went to this dance-show where he was going to perform and guess who's there? My dj crush!! It was kind of like a joke...this time I took a few pictures and smiled for myself, I wanted him to see me a little happier 'cause I was happy to see him. I miss him when he's not around and well, I do like him a lot!!
Well the performance was great, but I had to get out...there were too many people and I got a little claustrophobic, so we went out and I took some air. Also a bloodsugar sample and it was low, so some Dextrosol to calm myself.
Outside it was freezing, but we did see my sisters favourite twice. While we waited, my dj crush comes out in the car....backseat and before he leaves, he turns and smiles at me. I smiled back but I should've waved, I hope to see him again soon *hopes*.

This week is short week (work-matter): Tuesday, Friday =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0