Sweet Dj ;)

I told you that I had a cute picture of my dj-crush from the last time I saw him ;) And here it is...



He's got a lot of cute poses and this is one of them =) the other one is the poutting of his lips...^^

Well, today was a good day....I was at the course (support relatives) and we had this moment of relax, had to think about a nice place to be....well my nice place is a lavender field in the south of France. It's on my bucket list....to walk on a lavender field, with the man I love (if I can get a hold of him) someday.



So I guess I'm in Provence....well I felt that I was sitting there in the middle of the field and suddenly I felt that I was falling asleep...so I "woke up". ^^ Besides having a few moments of conversations (with a person I've never talked to before) it was quite fun and very giving.
It shows how much first impressions mean to each person individualy. Never judge a book by it's cover, that goes for people too.
Anyway, I went to town to buy some stuff and then went home....I was totally TIRED!!

Well, I'm gonna go and watch "Bones" now, night night everyone!
Have a GREAT WEEKEND!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0