" There will be blood in the water, and the sharks will come"

I got my "Iron Man 2" dvd today *happydance* Something exciting to watch when I get home from work today =). What are you guys up to? 
Like I said, I'm at work until 20:45...tomorrow early bird at 8 am to 1 pm and course on friday 8:30 am to 5 pm....finally the weekend off =) There's something fun on the schedule but I have to check some stuff first. I'll let you know ASAP.
My friend from work Vero and I are planning on a possible trip to Italy next year...5 days in Rome. I really really want to go, since I also intend to visit the Vatican. It's on my bucket list, I don't think I've told you about it. Well, yes I have a bucket list....places I want to visit, things I want to do....possible dreams that can come true.
I'll get you the list later, but Rome is definetely on my list. It's a place with such culture and beautiful architecture that it aches in my heart, and yeah it was before I saw "Eat Pray Love".
Well and since I'm catholic it also has a spiritual meaning. Pray in the Vatican, should be very exciting!

I gotta go, have to start giving those meds and something to eat to my patients. Later


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0