At work....and now very bored!

I'm at work for the moment, another 1 1/2 hour to go and then I'm heading home!! My friend from work (he's working/studying to be a plumber now) came by and we celebrated his birthday (which was last saturday). I ordered some food and we had a really nice time =) when I gave him his very special birthday card, his eyes looked a little wet.....aww!!! I got him a gift certificate to this shop where he can buy anything he needs from socks to suits ;) A very happy guy, when he hugged me!

He's a good guy, he's dating this girl (whom I call "Old lady" since she's my age and he's 1 year younger haha) a little more than a year. I used to have a crush on him but then I realised I wanted a friend not a boyfriend =) We've been through a lot together and he knows I'll always be his friend, I got his back always. And he's got mine =). I love him, like my brother.
Well, now I'm alone...mopping the floor and getting things ready until the night-shift is here. I saw this note from the nurse-boss that there's this x-mas party in december....but I'm not sure if I want to go. I didn't last year and the year before that....I wasn't feeling very well.
But now, I would like it to be at Café Opera and I would like to have the 2 best Dj's in town putting up the best show and they surely know how to do it!! One is BabyJ....skilled guy with a great smile and sense of humour. The other is Tim....my crush since last May 12 and whom I've been watching carefully when my sisters favourite plays. I would LOVE a show by them!!!!!! =)

Well....I still got time to think. ^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0