Bones season 1

It was quite a good day =) My sister and I took a walk in town, talked about some things that bothered her and we had time for some shopping.
I picked up a package at the store, my sister had ordered a pair of shoes and I an Adidas bag ^^. I'm trying to change you know...get rid of the "only" Twilight bags hehe. There will be moments when I'll need something fancier than a Twilight bag.

Anyway, during the evening I watched "Bones season 1"....remembering when Booth and Brennan just started to work together and even though he dated other people...he realised that he loved her!
Why are guys so hard to understand? Why can't you tell us what you want instead of wondering?
It's not more difficult than when you're a child and ask the guy in your class if you have a "chance". We're the same type of people, just older. Shouldn't make any difference.
Well I'm going to bed, watch some more Bones episodes so I wish you all a goodnight!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0