" I am no queen of hearts "

I watched "What a girl wants" yesterday (that was before going to bed) and this song got stuck in my head. It's about a rebelic girl that has to change her way of life to fit in with her rich father and his relatives.

 

Kind of like what I did, I changed my uniform at work to show that I'm responsible (even though the clothes don't make the woman)...I hate being uptight, but you gotta do what you gotta do, right?

Anyway, today I was in Täby with my sister....mom came a little later. We went to see her favourite guy hehe and boy does her eyes sparkle when she sees him ^^.
Me, I was in search of a certain dj but he didn't play today.... =(  I miss him, strangely enough but I really do. I just hope I get to see him again before he forgets that he ever talked to me.
Tonight I think I'll watch "Bones".....I'm longing for the new season to begin!!!!! Booth is so romantic and Brennan, she's afraid of commitment...kind of like me. I'm scared of relationships but maybe when the right guy comes along I won't doubt. I hope it's my dj crush ;)

Well, tomorrow I'm early bird...I got some things to do before work so I really have to go to bed.

Goodnight Everyone and We'll talk tomorrow.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0