I love your smile...

My weekend was quite good =) one thing did bother me on sunday but appereantly I was a bit stressed out... Anyway saturday was GREAT!!!

My sister, mom and I went to Vallentuna to see her favourite guy. He was going to have this small concert at this autumm fair but little did I know that my dj crush was going to be there!!! When I heard his voice, my legs turned into jelly and when I approached the concert area there he was...gorgeous and smily =). He tested the instruments in his mixtable and I must say...the man's got talent!! Well he presented my sisters favourite and somehow I couldn't take my eyes from him (I can do two things at the time ^^)....I took some pictures ;) and got a few smiles....
*I was in heaven*.
After the show, he put the stuff back into the cases. He's thorough with every piece and I admire that he's gentle with his equipment....he has this funny sticker on the mix-table case that says "Kick Me"....I wonder why? He's such a nice guy! ^^. I do think he has a funny sense of humour =)
Some kids wanted to give him high fives, they were right in front of us...I enjoyed the view ;) and I almost tripped over one kid that had hit me in the arm during the concert haha good one Cilla!!
Well when he was about to leave, we were standing right there, he smiled at me and winked!!!! Aww I told you he was sweet!
Now I don't know when I get to see him again...well I guess I could go to Café Opera but I don't know if I can ask my friend Soumar to go with me this wednesday. There's a coupple of things I wanna ask him....like when he started his dj-ing, what type of music does he like and so on.
Well more important question: Is he involved with someone, 'cause I wanna ask him out. =)
You think he'll agree to go somewhere? I'm nice, really =)
Well....I'll think things through and gather some strenght to ask. Or if he reads this...Tim would you like to get some coffee?



I'm gonna show a pic from the last time I saw him...this is from Västerås september 4th. I haven't uploaded the pics from last saturday but I will =)

Well I gotta go and get some sleep, I think I'll watch another episode of "Bones".
Goodnight people, drink some water!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0