I moved...

Sorry but Metrobloggen ate another of my writings...so decided to move here =)
Hope you still read my stuff ;)

Well, today was one of those days that I worry about things I really shouldn't worry about. I'm like that out of nature hehe. I had this meeting after work and both my bosses were there, we talked about my future and so far everything is just great.
I enjoyed a nice dinner with my girls (mom and sister) and now I'm into some french music ;) I started studying french in 7th grade and didn't really get a grip on it until the end of 8 grade. I can formulate (is that a word?) in my head but when it comes to talking, well it just doesn't work.

Later tonight I'll watch "Something's Gotta Give"....and enjoy Jack Nicholson.
Night Night


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0