I would give my life, to see you happy...

Oh God, sometimes these type of days really hurt my very soul.
I feel like everything hurts, especially my heart...the fact that I don't know what to do to make things better. I promise that I would give my life to see my sister happy again....but unfortunately I can't make such bargain =( Then please tell me what to do? Should I give up my dj-crush? Fine I'll do it, anything to make things better 'cause I can't stand being this unhappy.
She looks like she's gonna cry any minute and me, well I've been trying all day not to cry. A friend of mine says that in order to get over things you have to grow as a person and kind of like "suck it up". But she's fragile....she's has this sensitive heart that could break so easily.
I have this anxiety inside my throat that is hurting and I don't know what's worse....to have known love and try by every minute to forget about that feeling or never knew love at all.
Maybe never knew love, 'cause in case you've met someone and don't really know anything about that person you wouldn't get any expectations.

Sad evening, that means sad movie... "Becoming Jane"....a giant box of tissues.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0