I'm not here for your entertainment....

I woke up at 8 am to vote at my old school. Wow does that place bring back memories...some happy and some I wish never happened. The old building saw me become a grown up more than 10 years ago and now it looked at me once again.
After the vote, it was time for breakfast and we watched some tv. My sisters favourite was going to perform and she was kind of ancious to see him....so after the breakfast we went to town to see him. After his performance, he came towards us and said hi...my sister was in heaven ;)
Later on I had to leave, my shift began at 2 pm...but I had the time to go to church, lit some candles for the family and prayed...let my heart calm itself 'cause it's been an intense week and I needed some good advice. What better than to talk to God, the one who always listens and never judges.
At 1 pm I took the bus to work and had some lunch. The entire afternoon was really slow and long...I never thought that 8 pm would come but hey, now I'm home and getting ready for bed.
I think I'll watch "Bones" tonight...or maybe something funny, like "It's Complicated" or why not "Serendipity". I'm in need to laugh...like I said, it's been a tough week and my strenght is kind of low right now.
Did you see the moon tonight? I felt like "the wolfman" was ripping itself out of me...but no, I'm good ^^.
Well, goodnight all and sleep tight.

Hehe a Halloween episode of Bones. Dr Brennan as Wonder Woman  and Spec. Agent Booth as a "squint" or as Dr Brennan said "Clark Kent".


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0