Movienight and frightened about the future.

Incredible that a rasist political party has entered the parliament...and I thought that people could see beyond colours and cultures. Well, another thing to add to my mental "worry" list...*sighs*.
This evening I've been watching 2 movies...the first one was recently bought but old "A walk in the clouds". It's a romantic movie about a young pregnant woman who meets the love of her life in a train... It was beautiful! I adore Keanu Reeves and his romantic sides are just....lovely!!

 

Later on tonight I watched "Serendipity" which is a classic and I've seen it many times before....love the music and the story itself. It's also a meeting between 2 strangers and what happens when they can't forget about their meeting...



These movies remind me that sometimes all you need is a chance, one simple moment to make a change in your life. No fear, no judgement, no thinking (maybe a little)....just embrace the moment.
Well...now I really have to get some sleep, it's been a long day at work and I'm tired.

Goodnight to you all! Oh right....don't be shy, leave a comment!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0