Entertainment Weekly magazine

Yesterday I was out with my sister, she was meeting her friend and I was looking for presents for mum's birthday in a few weeks =). First stop was this amazing restaurant (mine and my sisters favourite) but unfortunately I didn't order extra potatoes or salad....so my sugar kind of ran low after a loooooong walk through Stureplan and up to Odenplan.

I bought EW magazine with Rob and Reese on the front cover, Bliss magazine plus some things for mom's birthday....sorry but I can't tell you more, but when we have the birthday party I'll promise you pictures =) alright? Goodie!

Well today it's time for work, can't say that I feel good or anything....I still have a lot of pain on my back (like I was squashed in a giant door). But, I hope everything goes well =) I'll do my very best to stay awake ^^. What are you doing this saturday, the last day of april?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0