I think I hoped too much...

This is one of "those" moments, when you wished the Earth would open up and like Alice, I would fall down down and pretend it never happened. I think I need to go home and disconnect from the world, I will tomorrow...until monday morning. Why? I'll tell you....

I was born and raised a catholic, since childhood my Easter was about prayers and God. Now that I'm older and quite wiser, I put all my "fun-stuff" aside and become a nun (I pray, I watch movies about Christ, I cry a lot...thinking about all my wrongs and I listen to music that can calm my soul). I don't even watch tv, just the movies that are related to this time of year. When I was younger, it was difficult....since you get restless but now I actually long for this "clean" period to think and make less mistakes. I try everyday to be better but I'm an ordinary human: I still mess up sometimes.

Well, the reason why I wanted to jump down the rabbithole is that I just took a chance on something that I'm not even sure that I can do. I just asked a guy from work, to go with me to the movies. Yeah I know, not that scary but he hasn't checked his messages yet and I don't even know if he wants to go or not. I am kind of ready if he say's no....but if it is yes, wow I don't even know what to do. I like him a lot, he's funny and friendly but I'm not sure he likes me that way. I used to like this friend of mine but nothing serious, am I making a mistake here? Oh God, please help me out here.....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0