Christmas Day.

Can't believe christmas is nearly over...I just opened my gifts and I'm absolutely grateful for all the beautiful things I got :) Family, friends....thank you very much <3


Our christmas tree this morning :)


My little tree at my desk :)


Now I'm just enjoying my free time with my family...4 days off from work is just awesome, then 2 days of work and then I get New Years weekend free :) Today I'm in my jammies, watching movies and series but tomorrow I think I'll go to town, check out some things hihi.
My mom is baking our traditional christmas panetone....it's awesome!!!!

Harry Potter and the Goblet of fire on tv.....bye all. Happy X-mas Everyone!!!! :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0