December 1st (23 days until Christmas).

" Put down video games,
  Pick up some candy canes
  And hang wreath on your door
  Hey
  Give back to those who need
  Bring peace and harmony
  Cause that’s what Christmas is for "

It's December 1st today and it's only 23 days until Christmas :) The christmas decorations in my bedroom are already set and this weekend I'll be decorating the living room, one of the things I love about the holiday season is the different types of trees you see everywhere.
I've seen simple decorations but beautiful trees and every chance I get, I take pictures for my photo collection.
When it comes to presents, it's been a while since I made a wishlist. When I was a bit younger but most importantly I love giving away presents...the wrapping part is the most fun. Different types of paper, bowes and the reaction of the ones receiving matters more.
I do wish for something this year...the possibility to move away from Sweden, to see my grandparents and uncle and to find TRUE LOVE that hopefully will last forever.


Our tree, last year.

News on the love-front....My best friend (from back in the day) is getting engaged this saturday. Well it's called marriage but technically she will be allowed to date the guy alone (not with her relatives around). I wish her all the best and all the love, hopefully I'll be wearing a corny dress at her real wedding anytime soon. :) Love you Kia, always.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0